The single greatest thing that motivates me is a vision that I cannot shake. It is a progression of my life that is not ordinary. It is a path littered with pittfalls that lead to profound accomplishments. This guiding vision makes it impossible to work a steady job, to hold a steady relationship, and even to think normal, steady thoughts. My mind is always consumed by the thought of this future. It is not just my life that I see making this progression, but I see a momentum continuing throughout the city of Jacksonville that will build it up into the greatest city on Earth. I say these words, and I believe them with the strongest conviction. This is what brings me so much joy – that not only am I building a lasting legacy with my life, but that there is this an entire populous around me doing the same. #ILoveJax

